Our Information

Go beyond the limits, make the revolution business.

Head Office

#102, Deyar Business Tower. Near to Dubai Library, Sharjah, UAE.

Branch Office

#1021, Hyson Tower, Near to Business Bay Metro Station, Dubai, UAE.

Phone Numbers

Customer Support

Request a Call Back

Our Associates

Malaysia

Ezacc, Kaula Lumpur
POC: Mr. Sagar
Mob: +601128735450
E Mail: mail@ez-acc.com

Sri Lanka

Thecybercity And Eflexion
POC: Mr. Asanka Saliya Gunatilaka
Mob: +94771001725
E Mail: info@thecybercity.biz

Tanzania

Joncarl Technologies
POC: Mr. Jonathan Sigonda
Mob: +255786610748
E Mail: jonathan@joncarltc.com

Qatar

Skynet Solutions Co.W.L.L, Doha
POC: Mr. Sheneer
Mob: +97166882878
E Mail: info@skynetqatar.com

Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Sands Arabia, Al Khobar
POC: Mr. Ashraf Naha
Mob: +966553066734
E Mail: tracssupport@tracs.net.in

Oman

Modern Computer Services
POC: Mr. Shaji
Mob: +96899092453
E Mail: shaji@modern-computers.com

Senegal

Netronics
POC: Mr. Abdoulaye Toure
Mob: +221776387306
E Mail: atoure@netronics.sn

Rwanda

Rst Company Ltd., Kigali
POC: Mr. Innocent
Mob: +2500788613494
E Mail: rstltdrw@gmail.com

Ethiopia

Pathnet Systems Plc
POC: Mr. Wosen G
Mob: +251911514504
E Mail: pathnet@ethionet.et

Ghana

Shamo & Shams Company Limited, Accra
POC: Mr. Sebastian Anetey Shamo
Mob: +233246582622
E Mail: slimmylynx@me.com

Negeria

Beta Computers Limited, Lagos

Kuwait

Nasar Al Deera Co., Safat
POC: Mr. Murtaza Kapadiya
Mob: +96697590914
E Mail: m.kapadiya@gmail.com